Calendar of Meetings & Events ...

The Harrisville Fire District Operating Committee meets at 7:00 PM on the 2nd Tuesday of each month, except for June. In June, the regular meeting is the 2nd Monday at 7:00 PM with the annual meeting following at 8:00 PM.

All meetings are held at the Harrisville Fire District at 115 Central Street in Harrisville, RI unless otherwise specified.

  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
    Monthly Meeting of the Operating Committee
    AGENDA
     
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
    Monthly Meeting of the Operating Committee
    AGENDA
     
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
    Monthly Meeting of the Operating Committee
    AGENDA
     
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
    Monthly Meeting of the Operating Committee
    AGENDA
     
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
    Monthly Meeting of the Operating Committee
    AGENDA
     
  • Monday, June 13, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
    Monthly Meeting of the Operating Committee
    AGENDA

    Monday, June 13, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
    Annual Meeting of the Fire District
    AGENDA
     
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
    Special Public Hearing Meeting
    AGENDA
     
  • Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
    Monthly Meeting of the Operating Committee
    AGENDA
     
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
    Special Meeting of the Operating Committee
    AGENDA
     
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
    Monthly Meeting of the Operating Committee
    AGENDA
     
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
    Monthly Meeting of the Operating Committee
    AGENDA
     
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 @ 7:00 PM via Zoom
    Monthly Meeting of the Operating Committee
    AGENDA
     
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 @ 7:00 PM via Zoom
    Monthly Meeting of the Operating Committee
    AGENDA
     
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
    Special Meeting of the Operating Committee
    AGENDA
     
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
    Monthly Meeting of the Operating Committee
    AGENDA
     
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
    Monthly Meeting of the Operating Committee
    AGENDA
     
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
    Monthly Meeting of the Operating Committee
    AGENDA
     
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
    Monthly Meeting of the Operating Committee
    AGENDA

All meetings of the Harrisville Fire District Operating Committee are subject to the open meeting laws, which includes requirements for access by the physically challenged. Anyone wishing to attend these meetings who may have special needs for access or services such as a sign language interpreter, please contact the District Office at 568-2224 seventy-two hours prior to the scheduled meeting.

 

Equal Employment Opportunity Employer

THIS INSTITUTION IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY PROVIDER AND EMPLOYER.

© Copyright 2010-2022 Harrisville Fire Department. All rights reserved
115 Central Street Harrisville, RI 02830 401.568.2224